23.4 C
United States of America
Monday, June 27, 2022

Barcelona vs. Boca Juniors: date, time and TV channels of the match for the Maradona Cup

Barcelona Y Boca Juniors They will meet this Tuesday, December 14, for the first edition of the Maradona Cup in Saudi Arabia. This friendly meeting was agreed by both institutions in tribute to Diego Armando Maradona, who in November, celebrated one year of death. Know what time and how to watch the game.

The historical Argentine ’10’ visited the shirt of both teams. He defended the colors of Boca on two occasions, in a first stage in the 1981/82 season when the team won the 1981 Metropolitan Championship, qualifying for the Copa Libertadores, and in a second stage when he returned in 1995, playing two seasons. with which he closed his professional career.

On the other hand, in Barcelona, ​​he played two seasons (1982/83 and 1983/84), in the caules he played a total of 58 games and won three titles: the King’s Cup, the League Cup and the Spanish Super Cup.

Barcelona vs. Boca Juniors: schedules in the world

  • Peru: 12:00
  • Mexico: 11:00
  • Colombia: 12:00
  • Ecuador: 12:00
  • Argentina: 14:00
  • Chili: 14:00
  • Bolivia: 13:00
  • Venezuela: 13:00
  • U.S: 13:00
  • Spain: 20:00

In total, there are 10 games in which Barcelona and Boca Juniors faced each other, with five victories for Boca and four for the Catalans. Historically, Boca and Barcelona have seen each other in the framework of the Joan Gamper Trophy, to which the Xeneize has been invited on numerous occasions.

The last time both teams collided was in 2018, at the Joan Gamper. That time, the triumph was for the Catalans 3-0 with goals from Malcom, Lionel Messi and Rafinha Alcántara.

Boca traveled this Sunday to play the match. For the appointment, 26 players were summoned: the 23 who were against Central Córdoba plus Norberto Briasco, Rodrigo Montes and Jorman Campuzano. Barcelona will do the same after the duel against Osasuna for LaLiga.

Tickets to watch the Maradona tribute match are between 130 riyals ($ 34.65) and 12,500 riyals ($ 3,331). Tickets are sold through https://tickets.riyadhseason.sa/ar/b/997/maradona-cup. You just need to register on the site and pay.

How to see Barcelona vs. Boca Juniors for Maradona Cup?

For Argentina, the Maradona Cup between Barcelona and Boca will be broadcast by the TNT Sports signal, it can also be seen on the Barça TV streaming platform.

p2ric.com It will offer you the most complete minute by minute of all LIVE and LIVE with the goals, yellow and red cards, statistics and other incidents. Also get hooked on the transmission and narration of the Twitter profiles of Barcelona and Boca Juniors.

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as p2ric always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here