10.8 C
United States of America
Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Barcelona vs. Real Madrid: schedules and transmission channels for the Spanish Super Cup

All ready for the Spain Supercup. Barcelona Y Real Madrid, the first two teams of the Primera Iberdrola last year, will be measured in the first semifinal of the Tournament of Champions. The meeting will take place this Wednesday, January 12 from 2:00 pm (Peruvian time) and 8:00 pm (Spanish time), at the King Fahd Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The transmission will go through DIRECTV and Movistar Lite signals for all of Latin America and Europe. Find out about the transmission channels and schedules on the p2ric.com website.

This season, in the classic league between azulgranas and madridistas, the victory went to Barcelona (1-3), just like last season, in which the Catalan team won both duels of the Primera Iberdrola.

This same confrontation between Barcelona and Real Madrid will be repeated in the men’s Spanish Super Cup, which will be played next week in Saudi Arabia.

Barcelona vs. Real Madrid: schedules in the world

  • Peru: 2:00 pm
  • Colombia: 2:00 pm
  • Ecuador: 2:00 pm
  • Mexico: 1:00 pm
  • Bolivia: 3:00 pm
  • Venezuela: 3.00 pm
  • United States: 3.00 pm
  • Argentina: 4:00 pm
  • Chile: 4:00 pm
  • Uruguay: 4:00 pm
  • Paraguay: 4:00 pm
  • Brazil: 4:00 pm

The current Super Cup champion, Atl├ętico de Madrid, will face Levante, reissuing the final of the competition played a year ago.

The Spanish Super Cup will be held from January 19 to 23, in a four-out-of-four format, in a single venue.

In the draw were Barcelona and Levante as finalists of the Spanish Championship / Copa de SM La Reina; Real Madrid as second classified in the First Division and Atl├ętico de Madrid, fourth.

Barcelona vs. Real Madrid: where will the match be played?

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as p2ric always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here