15 C
United States of America
Friday, May 20, 2022

DIRECTV, Real Madrid vs. Rayo Vallecano LIVE in a match for LaLiga Santander

Real Madrid vs. Vallecano Ray the faces are seen (LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE) in the match of the 26th day of Santander League, this Saturday, February 26, 2022 from 12:30 pm (Peruvian time) at the Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas stadium. Follow minute by minute and the incidents of the duel, as well as its transmission by the DIRECTV Sports signal, DIRECTV GO Movistar.

Key start for Carlo Ancelotti’s team. A victory over the ‘Rayistas’ combined with a stumble by the Sevilla escort (it will clash with Real Betis in the Andalusian derby) could be the keys to increasing the distance from six to nine points.

At what time do Real Madrid vs. Rayo Vallecano for LaLiga Santander?

Mexico – 11:30 a.m.

Peru – 12:30 p.m.

Columbia – 12:30 p.m.

Ecuador – 12:30 p.m.

Venezuela – 1:30 p.m.

Bolivia – 1:30 p.m.

Argentina – 2:30 p.m.

Chile – 2:30 p.m.

Paraguay – 2:30 p.m.

Uruguay – 2:30 p.m.

Brazil – 2:30 p.m.

Spain – 6:30 p.m.

The ‘White House’ recovered sensations against Alavés (victory by 3-0), after the pale image it left in France against PSG in the Champions League. Meanwhile, the cast of the strip hopes to celebrate its first league victory since last December 18.

How to watch Real Madrid vs. Rayo Vallecano for LaLiga Santander?

DirecTV Sports is the signal enabled to watch the LaLiga Santander match that will present Real Madrid with Karim Benzema and Vinicius Junior in better physical condition. In fact, both and Marco Asensio were the authors of the goals last day.

Luka Modric returns to the eleventh to occupy the space of Federico Valverde, who presented gastroenteritis during the week. While David Alaba is absent from the appointment due to muscular discomfort and his place will be taken by Nacho Fernández.

On his side, Rayo Vallecano is going through a crisis of results in LaLiga. In 2022 alone, the team managed by Andoni Iraola recorded five losses and one draw. Thus, from fighting for the Champions League, he now ranks 11th with 31 points.

For this clash, the DT has the central Esteban Saveljich. But he has doubts in the goal as he must choose between Stole Dimitrievski and Luca Zidane. The same thing happens in attack with Sergi Guardiola and Radamel Falcao, who has spent three and a half months without scoring goals.

Real Madrid vs. Rayo Vallecano: alignments

Real Madrid: Courtois; Carvajal, Militao, Nacho, Mendy; Casemiro, Kroos, Modric; Marco Asensio, Vinicius Junior and Benzema.

Vallecano Ray: Dimitrievsky; Balliu, Catena, Saveljich, Fran Garcia; Isi, Comesaña, Valentin, Alvaro; Trejo; Radamel Falcao or Sergi Guardiola.

Where do they play Real Madrid vs. Rayo Vallecano for LaLiga Santander?

Receives our newsletter: We will send you the best sports content, as p2ric always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here