16.9 C
United States of America
Wednesday, May 18, 2022

DIRECTV Sports, Barcelona vs. Real Betis LIVE in a match by LaLiga Santander

Barcelona vs. Real Betis faces are seen (LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | FREE) in the match on the 16th day of LaLiga Santander, this Saturday, December 4 from 10:15 am (Peruvian time) at the Camp Nou stadium. Follow minute by minute and the incidents of the match by p2ric, as well as the transmission by the DIRECTV Sports signal, as well as DIRECTV GO.

Before the test against Bayern Munich to determine if they will be in the knockout stages of the Champions League, the Catalans will host a Betis team at home that is having a good time at this point in the season.

What time do Barcelona vs. Real Betis of LaLiga Santander?

Mexico – 9:15 am

Peru – 10:15 am

Colombia – 10:15 am

Ecuador – 10:15 am

Venezuela – 11:15 am

Bolivia – 11:15 am

Argentina – 12:15 pm

Chile – 12:15 pm

Paraguay – 12:15 pm

Uruguay – 12:15 pm

Brazil – 12:15 pm

Spain – 4:15 pm

Since the arrival of Xavi Hernández, the sensations are better in Barcelona. With the new DT there are three games in a row without defeats (one draw and two victories). Given this, the Catalan team will seek for the first time in the campaign to chain three consecutive successes.

Although, the cast of culé will do it without Ansu Fati, who needs more time than expected to recover. While Sergi Roberto will undergo an operation on his right leg. The absences of Pedri, Martin Braithwaite and ‘Kun’ Agüero are known.

How to see Barcelona vs. Real Betis of LaLiga Santander?

DIRECTV Sports is the signal enabled to watch the LaLiga Santander match that will present Barcelona with the recoveries of Ousmane Dembélé and Sergiño Dest. The French and the American trained normally and will enter the eleventh from the start.

“Due to the urgencies we have, each game will be vital for us and we will have to face them all as a final, tomorrow’s and also next Wednesday in Munich,” said Xavi Hernández in the waiting room.

For its part, Real Betis is experiencing a great present on all fronts that it disputes. In LaLiga it is located in the fifth box with 27 points (four more than Barcelona), it also entered the next round in the Copa del Rey and the Europa League.

For the clash at the Camp Nou, coach Manuel Pellegrini will not be able to count on Nabil Fekir, but will be replaced by Sergio Canales. While Héctor Bellerín returns on the right wing and Alex Moreno on the other side. Both with a past in the lower levels of a Catalan store.

Barcelona vs. Real Betis: lineups

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Dest, Piqué, Araujo, Jordi Alba; Sergio Busquets, Frenkie de Jong, Nico González; Dembélé, Gavi and Memphis Depay.

Real Betis: Rui Silva; Bellerín, Bartra, Edgar; Alex Moreno; Guido, Carvalho; Tello, Juanmi, Canales; and William José.

Where do Barcelona vs. Real Betis of LaLiga Santander?

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as p2ric always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here