13.8 C
United States of America
Monday, May 23, 2022

ESPN, Barcelona vs. Athletic Club LIVE: transmission of the match by LaLiga Santander

Barcelona vs. athletic club face each other (LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | TV) in the match of the 26th day of LaLiga Santander this Sunday, February 27, 2022 from 3:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the Camp Nou stadium. Follow the transmission through the signals of ESPN, STAR Plus and Movistar LaLiga for all the countries of Latin America and Europe. You can also get hooked on the most complete minute by minute of all on p2ric.com.

At the best moment of the season and led by Xavi Hernández, the Catalans receive a visit from the people of Bilbao. In this course, the blaugranas could not face the opponent this weekend: a draw and a defeat in extra time.

At what time do Barcelona vs. Athletic Club in LaLiga Santander?

Mexico – 2:00 p.m.

Peru – 3:00 p.m.

Colombia – 3:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 3:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 4:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 4:00 p.m.

Argentina – 5:00 p.m.

Chile – 5:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 5:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 5:00 p.m.

Brazil – 5:00 p.m.

Spain – 9:00 p.m.

The Catalans arrive at the home game after beating Napoli 2-4 in the Europa League to advance to the round of 16, having previously beaten Valencia 1-4. Meanwhile, the ‘Lions’ shone last weekend with a resounding 4-0 win over Real Sociedad in the derby.

How to watch Barcelona vs. Athletic Club in LaLiga Santander?

ESPN and Star Plus are the signals enabled to watch the LaLiga Santander match that will present Barcelona with changes in the squad. Some variants go through the string of matches they played in recent weeks.

Gavi would take the place of Ferran Torres up front. There would also be a chance for Ousmane Dembélé for Adama Traoré. While, in the defensive zone, Sergiño Dest leaves for the return of Dani Alves, who served two suspension dates.

For Athletic Club it is inevitable to think about the Copa del Rey semi-final second leg match against Valencia in the middle of another week. In this sense, the coach Marcelino García Toral would rest Iker Muniain, Raúl García or Iñaki Williams.

Unai Simón is a permanent fixture in the goal and almost certainly also defender Íñigo Martínez and midfielder Dani García. In addition, Íñigo Lekue and Mikel Balenziaga, with the rank of starters almost the entire course, could give Oscar de Marcos and Yuri Bechiche air on the wings, who are in physical discomfort.

Barcelona vs. Athletic Club: probable alignments

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Alves, Pique, Araujo, Dest; Sergio Busquets, Frenkie de Jong, Pedri; Adama, Gavi and Aubameyang.

Athletic Club: Unai Simon; Lekue, Vivian, Inigo Martinez, Balenziaga; Zarraga, Winner, Dani Garcia, Serrano; Sancet and Villalibre.

Where will Barcelona vs. Athletic Club in LaLiga Santander?

Receives our newsletter: We will send you the best sports content, as p2ric always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here