Home SOCCER Only on DIRECTV, Barcelona vs. Valencia LIVE: they collide for LaLiga...

Only on DIRECTV, Barcelona vs. Valencia LIVE: they collide for LaLiga Santander

0

From the Mestalla stadium, Barcelona and Valencia play LIVE and LIVE ONLINE TV for the date 25 of Santander League 2022. The match, which will not have Samuel Umtiti, Sergi Roberto, Clément Lenglet, Ansu Fati, Memphis Depay, Alejandro Balde and Ronald Araújo due to injury, will start at 10:15 in the morning (Peruvian time) and will be OFFICIALLY TRANSMISSION LIVE NOW by DIRECTV and Sky Sports for Latin America and Mexico, while Movistar Partidazo will be the channel in charge of Spain. Check the following lines for the best preview that only p2ric.com can offer you.

Valencia will seek to surprise this Sunday at home and give a blow of effect in the form of a victory against Barcelona that will allow them to rejoin the fight for European positions, against a rival that wants to continue with its recovery and not be left out from the Champions League zone.

Barcelona vs. Valencia: schedules in the world

Mexico – 9:15 a.m.

Peru – 10:15 a.m.

Columbia – 10:15 a.m.

Ecuador – 10:15 a.m.

Venezuela – 11:15 a.m.

Bolivia – 11:15 a.m.

Argentina – 12:15 p.m.

Chile –12:15 pm

Paraguay – 12:15 p.m.

Uruguay – 12:15 p.m.

Brazil – 12:15 p.m.

Spain – 4:15 p.m.

It will be an interesting game given that it will be the first return of Ferran Torres to what was his stadium and Ilaix Moriba’s first confrontation with the Catalan club since he was transferred this summer.

Valencia needs victory against a prestigious rival like the Catalan team, which would reinforce those positive feelings at the end of 2021. In addition, it would cut the losing streak in the league and allow them to face an easier stretch of the calendar from a somewhat more comfortable position and with a little more room for manoeuvre.

Barça visits Valencia with the need to start turning good play into positive results on a constant basis if it wants to achieve the great goal for the remainder of the course, qualifying for the next edition of the Champions League.

Xavi Hernández’s men once again showed a good image on Thursday against Napoli (1-1) in the Europa League debut, but this was not transformed into a victory that would allow them to have an advantage ahead of the second leg. Barça failed again countless times against the opposing goal, especially a Ferran Torres who ended up crying with frustration.

In the absence of Xavi Hernández confirming it with the call he will give this Saturday afternoon, the big news for Barça will be the return of Ronald Araujo after recovering from the overload in the soleus of his left leg that he suffered against Espanyol.

Gerard Piqué is suspended due to the expulsion in the Barcelona derby and Clément Lenglet and Samuel Umtiti continue to recover from their respective injuries. The other casualties in the call will be Sergi Roberto, Ansu Fati and Memphis Depay, also due to injury, and Dani Alves due to suspension.

Barcelona vs. Valencia: TV channels and Online

Mexico – Blue to Go Video Everywhere

Peru – DirecTv Sports

Colombia – DirecTV Sports

Ecuador – DirecTV Sports

Venezuela – DirecTV Sports

Bolivia – Tigo Sports

Argentina – DirecTV Sports

Chile –DirecTV Sports

Paraguay – DirecTV Sports

Uruguay – DirecTV Sports

Brazil – Star+

Spain – Movistar LaLiga, Movistar+

Barcelona vs. Valencia: probable alignments

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Dest, Araujo, Eric Garcia, Jordi Alba; Sergio Busquets, Nico González, Pedri; Adama, Gavi, Ferran Torres

Valencia: Mamardashvili; Foulquier, Diakhaby, Alderete, Gayà; Soler, Guillamon, Moriba, Bryan Gil; Hugo Duro, Guedes.

Receives our newsletter: We will send you the best sports content, as p2ric always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version