22.9 C
United States of America
Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Real Madrid vs. Barcelona LIVE on DIRECTV: how to watch the match for the Spanish Super Cup

Real Madrid vs. Barcelona faces are seen (LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | FREE) of the semifinals of the Spain Supercup, this Wednesday, January 12, 2022 from 2:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the King Fahd International stadium. Follow the minute by minute and the incidents of the duel, as well as the transmission of the match by the DIRECTV Sports signal (Latin America), as well as Movistar (Spain).

The azulgranas and the meringues meet for the first time this year. The team coached by Xavi Hernández and that of Carlo Ancelotti, judging by the results obtained, clearly live different contexts with a view to the clash prior to the first official title of the campaign.

What time do Barcelona vs. Real Madrid for the Spanish Super Cup?

Mexico – 1:00 pm

Peru – 2:00 pm

Colombia – 2:00 pm

Ecuador – 2:00 pm

Venezuela – 3:00 pm

Bolivia – 3:00 pm

Argentina – 4:00 pm

Chile – 4:00 pm

Paraguay – 4:00 pm

Uruguay – 4:00 pm

Brazil – 4:00 pm

Spain – 8:00 pm

Although there has been improvement in the Catalans since Xavi took office, the DT was not able to overcome the most complex tests that were presented to him: against Benfica and Bayern Munich to tempt a pass to the knockout stages of the Champions League.

On his side, Ancelotti’s white box managed to advance to the next round of the Champions League in first place in their group. Likewise, those from the capital are also at the top of the domestic contest with 17 points of difference over their classic adversary.

How to see Barcelona vs. Real Madrid for the Spanish Super Cup?

DIRECTV Sports is the signal enabled to watch the Spanish Super Cup match that will present Barcelona recovering troops such as Ferran Torres and Pedri González, who tested negative for coronavirus on Monday and immediately flew to Saudi Arabia.

Along the same lines, Frenkie de Jong overcame a physical annoyance and entered the squad. Ronald Araujo underwent surgery last week and joined the group. Before leaving Spain, the resignation of Eric Garcia was confirmed, who joined Sergi Roberto and Martin Braithwaite.

On his side, ‘Carletto’ Ancelotti has a couple of doubts in relation to the eleven he will present. Dani Carvajal has recovered from an injury, but has not played for more than a month and only has a couple of training sessions. The Italian must bet between him or Lucas Vásquez.

Up front, the presence of Karim Benzema and Vinicius Junior, authors of 22 and 14 goals throughout the season, respectively, is confirmed. The unknown is to know who will complete that trident: Marco Asensio or Rodrygo Goes. Eden Hazard, in this case, is a third alternative.

Barcelona vs. Real Madrid: line-ups

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Alves, Piqué, Lenglet, Jordi Alba; Sergio Busquets, Nico, Frenkie de Jong; Dembélé, Gavi and Ferran Torres.

Real Madrid: Courtois; Carvajal, Militao, Alaba, Mendy; Casemiro, Kroos, Modric; Marco Asensio, Vinicius Junior and Benzema.

Where do Barcelona vs. Real Madrid for the Spanish Super Cup?

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as p2ric always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here